Individual Results: BC Southern Coast Regional - May 23, 2015

Rank	Last Name	First Name	Department	Team Name	Penalty Status	Results	Bye or WildCard			
Category: Rookie										
1	Foreman	Andrew	Delta Fire Department	Delta Fire Department - team westshore terminals		01:37:38	BYE			
2	Roe	Richard	Lantzville Fire Department			01:48:09	WC			
3	Lynch	Jason	Vancouver Fire & Rescue	Vancouver Fire & Rescue		01:50:56	WC			
4	Ash	Brett	Winnipeg Fire Department			01:53:91	WC			
5	Cusson	Alexandre	Whitehorse Fire Department	Whitehorse Fire Department		01:53:94	BYE			
6	Meerstra	Nick	Delta Fire Department	Delta Fire Department - team westshore terminals		01:56:15	BYE			
7	Fraser	Coty	Whitehorse Fire Department	Whitehorse Fire Department		02:01:65	BYE			
8	Beebe	Jeremy	Whitehorse Fire Department	Whitehorse Fire Department		02:04:01	BYE			
9	Cooke	Shaun	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office		02:18:66	WC			
10	Nikolai	Korbin	Vancouver Fire & Rescue	Vancouver Fire & Rescue	Stair	02:20:77	WC			
11	Misener	Donnovan	Whitehorse Fire Department	Whitehorse Fire Department		02:22:04	BYE			
12	Schmidt	Trevor	Port Moody Fire Department			02:22:46	BYE			
13	Einagel	eric	Creston Fire Department			02:22:62	WC			
14	Hoefs	Boris	Whitehorse Fire Department	Whitehorse Fire Department		02:23:84	BYE			
15	Derksen	David	Chilliwack Fire Department	Chilliwack Fire Department - Chilliwack Fire Team		02:27:21	WC			
16	Sexsmith	Kevin	Chilliwack Fire Department	Chilliwack Fire Department - Chilliwack Fire Team		02:34:11	WC			
17	sedola	kyle	Lantzville Fire Department			02:57:36				
18	Weight	Erica	Chilliwack Fire Department	Chilliwack Fire Ladies		03:47:53	WC			
19	Kelly	Rosemary	Chilliwack Fire Department	Chilliwack Fire Ladies		03:48:47	WC			
20	Acero	Juan	Chilliwack Fire Department			03:51:46				
21	Pyper	Boyd	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office		05:26:48	BYE			
22	Casanova	Michelle	Coldstream Fire Department			10:52:92				
23	jurkova	marta	technical university of Ostrava, faculty of safety engineering		DQ	00:00:00				
Cate	egory: Volunte	er								
1	Vandop	Colton	Chilliwack Fire Department	Chilliwack Fire Department - Chilliwack Fire Team		01:31:86	WC			
2	Peters	Mike	Chilliwack Fire Department	Chilliwack Fire Department - Chilliwack Fire Team		01:44:73	WC			
3	Roe	Richard	Lantzville Fire Department			01:48:09	WC			
4	Paterson	James	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office		01:52:41	BYE			
5	Cusson	Alexandre	Whitehorse Fire Department	Whitehorse Fire Department		01:53:94	BYE			
6	Brown	Dan	Edson & District Fire Dept.	Edson & District Fire Dept Young guns		01:57:58	WC			
7	Fraser	Coty	Whitehorse Fire Department	Whitehorse Fire Department		02:01:65	BYE			
8	Desy	Steve	Chilliwack River Valley Fire Dept.			02:01:86	WC			
9	Delorme	Kevin	Edson & District Fire Dept.	Edson & District Fire Dept Young guns		02:03:80	WC			
10	Beebe	Jeremy	Whitehorse Fire Department	Whitehorse Fire Department		02:04:01	BYE			
11	Rupert	Ryan	Edson & District Fire Dept.	Edson & District Fire Dept Young guns		02:07:07				
12	Cooke	Shaun	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office		02:18:66	WC			
13	Schmidt	Trevor	Port Moody Fire Department			02:22:46	BYE			
14	Einagel	eric	Creston Fire Department			02:22:62	WC			
15	Hoefs	Boris	Whitehorse Fire Department	Whitehorse Fire Department		02:23:84	BYE			
16	Derksen	David	Chilliwack Fire Department	Chilliwack Fire Department - Chilliwack Fire Team		02:27:21	WC			

	17	Berry	Travis	Chilliwack River Valley Fire Dept.		02:35:18				
	18	Henderson	Randy	Chilliwack Fire Department	Chilliwack Fire Department - Chilliwack Fire Team	02:45:01 WC				
	19	Morgenthaler- Code	Fiona	Coldstream Fire Department		02:53:87 WC				
	20	sedola	kyle	Lantzville Fire Department		02:57:36				
	21	Weight	Erica	Chilliwack Fire Department	Chilliwack Fire Ladies	03:47:53 WC				
	22	Kelly	Rosemary	Chilliwack Fire Department	Chilliwack Fire Ladies	03:48:47 WC				
	23	Acero	Juan	Chilliwack Fire Department		03:51:46				
	24	Whitworth	Jason	Edson & District Fire Dept.	Edson & District Fire Dept Young guns	03:53:13 WC				
	25	Whitworth	Bruce	Edson & District Fire Dept.	Edson & District Fire Dept Young guns	04:04:22 WC				
	26	Pyper	Boyd	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	05:26:48 BYE				
	27	Casanova	Michelle	Coldstream Fire Department		10:52:92				
Category: Chief										
	1	Paterson	James	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	01:52:41 BYE				
	2	Morgenthaler- Code	Fiona	Coldstream Fire Department		02:53:87 WC				
	3	Pyper	Boyd	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	05:26:48 BYE				